NEW

My new camera came today. It was due to come tomorrow so it was a good job I was at home when it was delivered. The camera is a Sony Cyber-shot HX20V. I got it mainly to use when I'm out and about. I love my Lumix but it is rather heavy to carry around on a day out.

I did a few practice shots out in the garden which seemed to come out well. In today's blip you can just see Lily peeping out of the Cat Play Tunnel - it is also new and arrived today. Lily seems to like going inside it. Tino enjoys jumping on it while Lily is inside or waiting by an entrance to jump on her when she comes out.

The plumber was due this afternoon between 12 and 3 but at 3.30pm he hadn't arrived. I phoned up and he said he would be coming later - but as I had to go out to Slimming Club I rearranged to Wednesday afternoon.

I lost half a pound this week - 8 precious ounces. I didn't stay to the meeting afterwards, The usual Consultant wasn't there this evening and also the weather was too nice to sit indoors for an hour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.