FATHER AND SON ( or DAUGHTER )

It was lashing down with rain this morning so I decided to go to the Metrocentre - an indoor shopping centre. However by the time I was ready to leave the house the weather had turned sunny and warm. I didn't alter my plans though and got the bus around 2pm.

Had a few things to get but mostly I just mooched around.

Football is on now - Brazil v Germany. A surprising match. Its half time now and Germany have scored FIVE goals so far and I think they could score a lot more. Brazil are outclassed/overwhelmed at the moment.

I took my blip shot through the kitchen window. Saw a few baby birds today including this sweet baby blackbird with its Dad. As I zoomed in I was pleased to see leaves appearing on the branches of my holly tree. It has looked so bare since Tom the gardener pruned it back last Autumn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.