Trial and Error

By DawnC

The Big 1000

Well, that's 1000 blips then. Technically this should be Friday Beverage #6 but I didn't have time to find one called 1000-something (although there's bound to be one out there).

Thanks to anyone and everyone who has ever dropped by my journal, commented on, rated, or favourited my blips. It remains an integral part of my day and a thoroughly positive one giving me a little creative outlet and a wonderful record of day-to-day life - and a lovely insight into other people's.

It's also my friend Gazweasel's 1000th blipday today. It was Gaz* who introduced me to this great community so big thanks to him. We usually mark the occasion together in some way but, sadly, work has intervened this time.

Right, I'd better go and work out what to do with all those Smarties ;)


*Just noticed he was my year ago blip! :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.