Learning to Fly

I'm 3 or 4 days behind uploading and it's a bit fatal as I can't remember what I did that long ago!

That's why I keep a journal!

I do remember that the evening before I was in bed for 6 something pm after the Adventure in Rome, and the next day at the office was spent catching up on work and sharing memories.

On the moor there was a special sunset (here) and before that some people waiting for wind (of which there was almost none) before doing a short skydive down to the golf course below.

Thanks for the feedback on my Rome photo's :o) You're very kind - I'm behind on my blips and I'm behind on yours too - I've not said any personal thank you's and I'm woefully behind on Blipdays and new subs. Hope you know I do read and I do appreciate every comment, star, sub, fave, really very much, but time... oh for a few more hours a day....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.