Global Attitude

By GlobalAttitude

Saturday Night Live

Lately I feel like my social life is on steroids. We're packing a little too much fun into our weeks, if such a thing is possible.

Spent the entire day in major cleaning mode, since mother-in-law arrives in the morning for a week to stay with the kids. I even hired a cleaning lady to help for 4 hours, as I wanted to get more done than I could manage alone. The results are great, kitchen and baths are sparkling.

So when evening rolled in, friends came over for dinner and a few rounds of cards. Always great fun. The last several weeks, with milder weather and longer days, we've found ourselves engaged in constant parties :)

Only 2 more days until we return to the States for my brother's wedding. Super excited!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.