Another try ............

........ at adhering to the "rule of thirds" for the camera school module - think I've cracked it even though the grid in my Nikon is in quarters - now all I have to get rid of is the very slight chromatic aberration and the slight over-exposure on the white petals without it looking dull!!!!!!!!!!!! Hey ho the trials and tribulations of a blipper.

Critique welcome but please be gentle :-))

Still, this is straight out of the camera (sooc) so I'm smiling.

Still hot, still quite humid and I still haven't unpacked or done any laundry - bad Anni!

Thank you for all your lovely comments on yesterday's rose giving it a brief spell under the spotlight - very much appreciated.



NIKON D5200 : f/3.2 : 1/3200" 50mm : ISO 160

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.