Shopping - Buying And Selling

A special day. Selling and buying.

Selling part is that one of my photos has found to be interesting: one newspaper would like to use it - for free if possible. For next week's newspaper. But of course I would like to sell them rights for one time publishing of the photo. We'll see later how this story ends. Have you sold any photos? Wish me luck?

Buying part is shopping summer clothes from sale for me, to our daughter and son and to my mum also. Lovely colours - and so cheap!!!

As I also bought some gasoline and some food, so altogheter I assume that this was quite an expensive day... I am not going to mention anyting about the prices of the clothes to my husband - I'll tell only the sale procents.

Thanks for the stars and comments yesterday again, so nice of you, my blip friends! See you later - I'll make a quick picnick basket for late night sauna visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.