Calendar found!

A lost calendar is an awful matter. I have a lot of things in the electric calendar, but some appointments and some recipes etc are in and between my old fashioned calendar sheets. And this combination was lost for an hour and half. Despite of hard searching.
Until I cave up and sat down to the kitchen table for dinner.... Salmon grilled in our own grill on backyard and we ate darkbread with cheese with the fish. Delicious. Just delicious.
And I touched the chair between mine - the calendar!!! - there it was lying on the chair next to me under the tablecloth.
We have cleaned the house today, maybe I had moved the chair - with the calendar - on it so that it hided under a tablecloth.

After the accident I noticed that I maybe should also blip something. Our gerbils have been waiting for their turn, though both think Kiki (black) and Queen (blonde) apparently hate cameras. Kiki has lived with Queen for almost a week now, after she moved to us, and they have become so good friends. Queen is so tender to the young Kiki, which is nice to see.

Very hard Wind and quite cold day today. Only +15c at warmest. Of course so, as I bought those summer clothes yesterday! Have been cleaning the home and closets and washing laundry a lot today.

Thanks for supportive comments on selling the photo yesterday. Very nice of you, indeed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.