Cornwall Day 5: Lazy Day

Firstly, thanks very much for all the comments and ratings for yesterday's Polperro blip!

Very lazy day today. I have only gone outside to get a loaf of bread and some fruit juice and a wander around the village we are staying in. Mrs42 hasn't been out at all!

An unusual shot for me this - I can't get used to the colour but I like it - kinda Polaroid feel to it.

As I was taking shots of the church and graves, my cousin from Australia called, which was a bit bizarre. Looks like we are going to get a visit in August. I don't think I've seen her since my sister's wedding - should be fun!

Eden Project and Razorlight concert tomorrow (part of the Eden Project sessions) - looking forward to it! Think I'll be taking my waterproofs though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.