Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Are those my feet?

This child is freakily flexible.

I don't think Mr Gove did see my Blip yesterday given the education news headlines. I was wondering how Gove would do as a football manager.....

"Well lads, the fact is you are not scoring enough goals. I need you to score more. So, to achieve this I have decided to make the pitch a little bigger and have shrunk the size of the goalposts. That will definitely make you fitter and more accurate. I have also decided that because you are not scoring enough goals as I'd like, I am also going to increase the amount of goals I want you to score."

Would he listen if any advisors who knew anything about football told him to consider improving the training facilities, amount of coaches to players, or maybe adopting strategies from other successful teams who actually care for their players? No, I doubt it.

It would almost seem as if he was trying to run the club into the ground to try and make a huge change for his own benefit.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.