Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Max my Mountain Mate

After yesterday's nightmare training run, I decided on an early morning bike ride. Luckily no flies swallowed whilst riding, but I did get attacked by a dog and nearly landed in the canal. Lol!

Work was boring as usual, but it looks like we're losing another of our good guys. The main man will be like Captain Smith from the Titanic shortly, as we sink into the abyss!

After work I went for a quick blast up Corndu and Penyfan, as the Trailwalker challenge is just over a week away. I went with our new team member Julie, and her little dog Max. He's a star! Very placid, big heart and very friendly!

In other news Chris Froome won the individual time trial on the Tour de France, so that's all looking good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.