Musyck Anon

After coffee this morning I wandered down to the river by The Dirty Duck where drpeej was performing with his group Musyck Anon raising money for Leukaemia Research. Unfortunately they were just breaking for lunch but I had a chat with Peter and promised to come back in the afternoon.

So after lunch I went back and watched a fine performance by the singers, chatting with Peter during the break and at the end of the session. They had done pretty well it seemed with the collection boxes, as they had also been singing in the garden of The Dirty Duck.

I then went onto The Garrick where I met Roz and Martin for a pint of Abbott and a natter. Quite a sociable day really.

As was expected I took quite a few photos and had a difficult choice of which to blip; here is a sample. View Larger

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.