BLACKBERRY

Went with my friend Janice to her mother in laws this morning and took the dog for a walk. The weather was dry but very humid and muggy. Think there had been heavy rain through the night but no evidence of it today. After the walk we went to Asda.

Neil was supposed to have a day off but when I got home I found a note saying he had been called in to work - not at his usual location but a bit nearer home so he should get in a bit earlier tonight - 10.15pm instead of 10.30pm.

Couldn't think what to blip today but I have settled on a close up of some blackberries. They have now been eaten - and they were lovely. I have some raspberries and cherries for later on. Its a great time of year if you like fruit - so much choice.

Tonight I will mostly be doing the ironing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.