The Edge of the Wold

By gladders

Cloud from both sides

Well, we had a little of the rain I was hoping for, not enough to fill up the lakes, but enough to generate a deep layer of mist over the lower ground as I looked across to Ingleborough from Arnside Knott. By the time this was taken at about 0630, it was already clearing quickly.

Another day in work while Wifie kept the tree fellas amused. She was exhausted when I came home. The fellas have been joining us for a walk along the estuary with Gus. The little fella wants to become a blipper, so tomorrow he will do his first blip, and I shall include a link to it. The bigger fella is already a blipper, albeit a very rare one, with only two blips to his name in two years, so we may be able to increase the frequency. I am off work tomorrow and Friday, so Wifie will get some relief and we shall get the little fella a blipfoto account.

Apologies once more that comments are sparse at the moment, but I'm short of time as the fellas do require some entertaining.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.