A prince?

If you walk on the lawn in the night, you can find company... The blip has been taken with a help of a flashlight in the middle of the night, about 00.19am. The frog was found in a moistured grass of the yard of the cottage area. My daughter loves frogs, but I have told not to kiss them...

We have slept well, despite of our late night walk - we really had to go and check if our lobster traps are still alone in the water on the shore line. There is robberys sometimes... Nobody seemed to be there in the middle of the night, so maybe we have some more cray fish today.

I took some more shots from our Night Walk Under the July Moon if you like to wonder 'night art'... ;-)

It is so lovely to sleep in the wooden villa or cottage: the house 'breathes' and air is fresh even if you keep windows closed. Different feeling than in our own house back home, it is made of concrete...

What day is it? ... Still on my holiday, and it seems that I am very mixed up with the days... A good sign, I think.

Have a nice day, all.
See you soon again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.