lucia13

By lucia13

I love ginger biscuits! can I have one?

Today was heavy rain in the morning and sunshine in the afternoon but still hot weather . Really we need this water, specially the gardens and animals .
This little bird appeared in front of me today when I was in the sunbed under the tree. He was watching me carefully . I didn't move of course. He tried to take the ginger biscuit which I put for the squirrels to catch them they love these biscuits but this blackbird too. He didn't think about others ha ha! He loves it!
I am happy with this picture because it is the most clear I took. I love how he looks at me . Like he was asking me if can take this one. He was so fast and took it in his pic. I had enough time to take 3 shots.
We still couldn't go to the beach because the things with the house should be resolved this week. Hope the next week we will have some days free .
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars of my spider giving birth. It was so interesting. I am not the best friends of these spiders but this was amazing see how they give birth really. Now I can't kill them. I feel sorry for them. If I see one in the house just I put it outside in the garden .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.