lucia13

By lucia13

Look!! I am having my babies!

This is amazing! I never seeing this before! I found this spider in the corner of my living room . I thought she was dead because didn't move for two days. I got her with a brush and she was still quiet so I checked her carefully and I saw all these eggs. It was Incredible how many she had. I don't know what had to do .I don;t want them in the house but I don't want to kill her neither . I put her outside in one corner with the plants. There it was warm enough. I sat down there a long time with my camera watching what happened. She was immobile and suddenly the little babies were moving. The eggs were hatching and the babies started to walk around the plant. They moved so fast like them were accustomed to walk. It was so beautiful to see many new lives arriving together. After she had a few babies she was hiding under the pot and I couldn't see her anymore. I got a few nice shots so it was difficult to choose.My husband helped me to choose that because we can see this little baby. It was the first baby that was born. Better in large.

Hope you enjoy this spectacular action shot I got . I am very happy to see that. It is another new lovely experience in the countryside for me.

Thanks a lot for the lovely comments and stars about my dramatic full moon yesterday! After the picture I took it started to rain during the night.
Have a nice day everybody and hope you are smiling when you watch this spider giving birth. Another wonderf of the nature !!new for me.......and for you??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.