Would you like to dance with me?!

Hi everybody! Hope all you are ok.
This is the swan who was fighting with the pony. Looks like they are dancing but can tell you they are not . It is the opposite. He sent the pony away but the pony I think he would like to play with him and he go out and come back again haha!! The swan was ready to atack him again .It was a nice performance at the fields today! They made me laugh and laugh. It was so funny watching them. I never saw one brave swan like that. Maybe the litle horse was the brave one . I was surprised when another big horses arrived later and the swan still was there doing the same with the big one . He was not scared of horses niether !
It was another hot but lovely day. My husband is on holidays ! yuppy! Today is the first day so maybe tomorrow I will convince him to go to the beach . Finguers cross! We will go to Holidays next week.
I went swimming affter the walk and later I went to visit the doctor to check my test result and scan. Everything is ok. I am feeling more relaxed now and my cholesterol has gone down from 7.5 to 5 so I am relieved. I don't have to take this tablers again until the end of sep when I will have to do my text again. We will see . I am happy don't have to take this tables becouse it cause me a lot of pain in my muscles .
Thanks for the kind coments for my chick on the old gravestone yesterday. It is so sweet !
Hope you are ok and keep smiling .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.