Can I stay in the picture ?

This lovely chick wanted to pose for me. I was taking this picture to this face in the stone yard and this little bird just posed there . He looks like he enjoyed the pose so he was there for a little while. I think it is a chick because he or she had not proper wings. He was looking for me but he doesn't look scared to me.
I hope you enjoy the picture.
We had a lovely day in the garden with more guests and later we went for a walk around the town and the river. I went to yoga later on the evening. It was another lovely day.
Thanks for the comments and stars for Millie's pose in front of the old cottage. She looks amazing. She said thanks to you too.
Have a nice day and nice weather everyone. Don't forget to smile please.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.