Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Edinburgh or London?!?!

I'm sure the last time I walked past this it was chucking it down and I was in Edinburgh....?

A 'regular' day in the office today - it is odd to be sitting in London beside my colleagues as I work rather on the other end of a phone/computer.

M was still here to join me for lunch (before heading back to the airport) which was lovely - we went to Borough Market and then wandered along the river side in the sunshine - think that's the only bit of being down here I could get used to. Was sad to see him go.

Plans this evening had to be hastily re-jigged and thankfully WoollyHedge was available to share a jug of Pimms with me :) Great catch up and the only mention of camp was as we were standing outside the train station just before she left!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.