The Boys Are Back In Town ...

This is my last day of my exhibition today, I finish this afternoon, I have learnt so much from the lovely comments and people whom have visitied my exhibition.

I have laughed and I have cried but it has been great fun, I have really enjoyed this wonderful journey in my life.

I have been so pleased with the kindness from the manager Michael and Jean that I have donated my Circle Of Life image framed from my exibition to them to raffle for the end of August as they are a self funding trust and they have been so kind to Eric and I.

I called the local newspaper yesterday to ask them if they could do a Thankyou for me in our local paper they agreed and said they would come and take photos of me with the image and the manager, I was surpised the photographer turned up this morning.

Thankyou Alan you were such a nice guy, it was great having my photos took by you.

Michael kept making me laugh as he kept coming out with funny comments, I told him to stop it else I would go red in the face, which made him make me laugh more.

Thankyou Michael and Jean for being so kind, it has been a great journey in my life and a great experience.

Love Tracey xxx

Thankyou also Eric for all your support and kindness and help through my exhibition.

Love you lots and always

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.