Back in the trough!

I've had a good day.........................

I went swimming in the trough and made myself all wet and stinky.

Ozzy, my very gorgeous golden retriever boyfriend, has come to stay for the weekend.

Myself & Ozzy are going to get an extra walk a little bit later on.

Ann's had a bad day...........................

She was cross with me for going in the trough. She didn't have time to bath me and now she's saying I smell!

She had to go to the garage to get two new tyres and had to sit there for more than an hour while they fitted them and tried to establish why a strange orange warning light kept coming on in our car.

The 'strange orange warning light' means that we need new brake pads on our car. Grrrrr. So that means more expense and another trip to the garage next week. Grrrrr. The car is only two & a half years old and we've only done 23,500 miles. Grrrrr.

Ann has got loads to do tonight so has no time to sit on our very sunny sun terrace and drink wine. ..................She's working all day tomorrow and thunder & lightening is forecast for Sunday. Boohoo.

Happy weekend Blippers. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.