Just the Withers......

By JaneW

When in Rome ...

Wear a sporran !!
Or is it a sporran ... Maybe I let my lady garden go wild whilst we have been away ..
I loved Scotland ! Yes I did.
However upon my return to Stratford upon Avon I demanded Tits McGee come get me so we could dog walk and I could tell her my news ...
I had a play with her camera .. Great little beast it is !!
Tits got me a fabulous 'looking after Marley' present .. As I am champion dog looker after in term time ... It's a pandora charm in the form of a camera :~D
Don't worry I have brought some quality toot back for her helping my Zoe out with my blow up dog and vomiting cats and my Grandson who calls her 'wheeeeze'
I yelled at her within seconds and this made her warm and happy also I was hostile to two strange dog walker ladies who tried to pick their massive black Labrador dog up in case my spaniel sniffed it ... All is well ... All is well x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.