As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Bumble

Well what a grotty evening today - as I expected the second I stepped out of the office the rain arrived and I had the delight of walking into town with rather wet feet - I hate having wet feet. I had hoped to pick up some flowers from Bob but it seems he took umbrage at the rain and had gone by the time I got as far as his spot.

So, out came Bumble - my latest deceased bug courtesy of Aaron at the office - he's one of the kind folks that brings me in dead bugs whenever he finds them.

I do need more flowers though - the trouble is finding interesting flowers - I'm getting a tad bored with what I've got round here. Maybe a trip to the nursery is called for this weekend and I might find something there......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.