lucia13

By lucia13

Who is eating my strawberries?

Hello friends ! Hope you are ok. |The weather is variable. Lucky me! It is raining in the night and sunshine in the day haha!. I am enjoying the summer very much. My health is impruving little bit. I was Swimming and sauna, garden sunbed. cycling, taking pictures. blipping etc. Today I was catching butterflies eventually many stopped in my garden today and I could take some shots like this beautiful white one in my strawberries. I like these colours and it is the best I could do today. They are very difficult to catch. I took a pic of one brown but she was landing in the brown grass . She was very camuflage so dificult to see .
Hope you like it and have a nice week.
Coco the cat is very happy with his picture on the basket. You give him a lot of stars and hearts . He said thanks very much for such lovely comments . He loves you all and he is very happy if he makes you smile for a moment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.