The Dancing Flowers !

That bright pretty flower was the most colourful thing I saw today in the next door garden . They look like a baillarinas to me. The art of the naturer again. They bright my day.
It was an awful dark day. Lucky us it was not yesterday for the BBQ haha!. I am dead tired but I don't regret to playing yesterday with the children. I enjoyed it so much and today I need to rest all day that is ok.
I couldn't sleep properly last night so I went to the garden and the storm started at 2 o'clock. I saw lightning from the garden so it was why. In the morning it was raining heavily but it was nice for the garden .
Thanks a lot for the stars and kind comments for my BBQ garden image of yesterday's blip. Glad you like it. What a pity not everyone was there.
Another time I will catch them.
Hope you all had a nice weekend. Don't forgot one smile please! I need to recover for our holidays. We are going to Copenhagen on Thursday for a few days then returning before going on a cruise to Orkney and Shetland (Scotland), The Faroe Islands and Iceland .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.