BBQ in the garden !

Hi everybody! Hope you had a nice weekend! We went to the BBQ today with the group of Heath's art class and families. We had a lovely day in Heath's beautiful garden. We were more than 20 people around . It was difficult to catch everyone in one picture so that was not the best but it is one of our fav pictures today .
The children and Millie had a picnic on the grass but they disappeared for the picture what a pity. Next time I will try hard to put everyone together for my blip haha! The chef was Dave, a colleague of the art class and good artist. He was doing a good job today and I helped him a little bit. Thanks Dave! Without you it was not possible I think!
The food was delicious and and the people adorable so we spenT all afternoon -evening from 2 until 9. After the lunch we had a nice tea and chat and then we were playing with the children together some game with the ball. We laughed and had a nice time.
We said goodbye until the end of August. The majority are going to holidays . My husband and me are included.
Thanks for the lovely comments and stars for my silly picture on the Harley yesterday haha! It was a nice experience to me.
Hope you enjoyed the picture and keep smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.