I want my ball it is my ball!

Hello my friends! Millie was determined to reach for her red ball. It was a little tall but she tried very hard and eventually she got it! Well done Millie! We went for a walk after my art class and she was enjoying it very much as always like I did. She went to the water many times and almost I jumped with her but the problem was I brought my bikini today but I didn't bring my towel. What a pity because it was very hot. I was jealous of her in the water. Maybe next time I will bring my things and join her for a short swim haha! Really I go to miss her. Tomorrow will be the last time I will see her until after the holidays I am afraid.
She is going for a holidays too to Scotland. I am sure she will enjoy a lot with her Masters.
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments for my lovely flowers yesterday blip.
Hope you are having a great time and keeping smiling . xxx


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.