Look what they have done now!

I was a very brave girl today. I had the last lot if my baby immunisations, I cried when I got them but after that I was fine. I had stopped before we even stepped out of the nurses room. I had some milk then went to play with a little girl before she went to get her immunisations.

After my horrible jags mummy and daddy to me to see the puffins at North Berwick. It was great we had some lunch then played in the bird centre. They had a baby sensory wall which I loved. They also had some dressing up clothes that daddy loved, hence I end up as a dragon!

Once home I played lots and showed off to daddy with my walking. Mummy keeps clapping and saying she is very proud of me.

Now for bed time. I am quite tired but want to play. Daddy is going to take me to my cot soon. Tomorrow it's mummy and me. Oh what mischief can I get up to......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.