Saturation

Today was as busy as ever - all good but I was denied my stress relieving walk in the fresh air tonight.

I don't mind the rain, but it's a bugger for the camera and this was horrible spiny rain, clouds with no definition, a world gone grey.

I tried some emergency indoor photo's - I just don't think I've got that eye. Some of you can make a chair in a room into a visual enigma or a story, whereas I just make it a chair.

So I went to the garage and tried for some long exposure shots using a bit of light from the kitchen window, shielded by a blind.

This one was taken when it was really quite dark but I think it's turned out OK. There was no wind to blur it all up so I was pleased to at least get away with some sort of outdoor photo!

Thanks for the response to moor clouds :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.