Daisy or my be buttercup

I'm hedging my bets here this is either a daisy or buttercup, either way the garden seems to be full of them. I don't normally do this sort of effect but I read about it earlier and thought I'd give it a go, I did it using Lightroom 5 but seem to have lost my EXIF data, any ideas anyone?

I had a busy day today but managed to get through loads, I even left work early enough to meet the gorgeous and fun Cwtchme for a coffee, which was great :-)
I think I've even managed to catch up with everyone :-)

Busy day tomorrow so it may be a late one again but thats ok as its POETs day on Friday.

Many thanks for all the hearts, stars and great comments on yesterdays Tree blip and thanks for the advice with the prime lens :-)

View large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.