La vida de Annie

By Annie

Three daft dogs

Today I decided to blip my 3 dogs for the Magic Number project:

Mum Holly is the one with the Terminator eye and the rude-looking dog chew which she's wielding like a spliff; her daughter Minnie has just dug up something worm-ridden and disgusting (therefore delicious) in the garden and looks scruffier than normal, and her son Max likes to dress up and today is modelling a wig from a Goldilocks fancy-dress outfit (no, not mine!).

I've also discovered that the Urban Dictionary has 3 unusual definitions of Blip:

1. The act of licking another person's tongue.

2. To Blow a Load in one's Pants.

3. Slang for an intimate female part (*original word censored)


If that doesn't get me votes I can do no more...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.