Dotty

By Dotty

The Rogue Element

Naughty oats - sowing their wild seeds.

A fabulous day: I've found another 10+ mile ride with amazing views and enough climbs to keep the pedalling bit interesting, and I'll be able to link it with my Bowmont Forest ride to make a bigger circuit for another day. Then super-quick shower and off with Lindy to pick tayberries and redcurrants (and another circuit mapped out) and I've discovered coffee ice-cream. Which means I'll also be making iced coffee tomorrow I think, along with the jam. I've also found a way of strapping my tripod to the bike - which of course didn't get used, but I could have. All very pleasing. I LOVE my bicycle.

Now for a walk to Sainsbury's to buy sugar and stretch my legs a bit - don't want to be aching tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.