Good friends

It he blip there is a boat, called 'Puskii II'. It is a boat of three almost real dogs named as Riku, Ransu and Eno-Elmeri. They have had different kind of adventures in kids' programmes called Karvakuonojen seikkailut in finnish children's programmes. New adventures are about to be filmed soon, I quess, as I found the boat waiting on the shore. The dogs have done some music too. The one song is particularly good and joyful:
I hope that you have time to watch this nice children's video of the Three Dogs and Puskii -boat . In the song the message is that 'Do be my friend, and everything is so easy; I'll stretch my suspenders, carry the world, sing an opera, and cry and laugh with you and care for you... etc....' This happy song tells how important and powerful a good friend is.

I was chatting for a couple of hours with a good friend, who just popped visiting. In the end we drove to the country for hot sauna and sat for a long time ar fireplace grilling and eating toast, meat pies and sausages. Kids were with us. A lovely evening!

I have to say how I am so happy to be able to meet you, friends, here in blipworld too!

Friday. Tomorrow is the last day of my holiday this far. Three weeks time has gone so fast! Warm day, sunny evening.

Happy weekend to you all!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.