Filterama Time

I decided to take part in Hobbs Filterama Time for today and the next three Mondays, sounded quite fun.

The image is from my garden of these ornamental red berries. In photoshop elements I went into distort and then spherize which forms the bubble effect creating the only berry in focus to 'pop'. It is the first time I've used this filter, a subtle change.

Hubby and I appreciated all the lovely words left for us yesterday regarding our plane. As you can see its going to be a very long process and we are probably looking at a number of years before its in the air. It will be quite safe as it won't be a zoom machine, we'll just be quietly gliding through the sky taking in the sights, as you do from the air :)

A great Monday, headed to the gym and have got myself on a more challenging program - 'fit and trim' sounded just like me, well in time. The rest of the day was taken up with house jobs and a stroll round the garden, well several strolls round the garden trying to find a blip :))

Hope your all having a super Monday :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.