Performers having a chat

Another busy day at work and I'm totally knackered! The good thing about today is that we finished with a tasting of four high end whiskies!

The Royal Mile was the usual chaos and mayhem on my way back home and gave me lots of photo opportunities. The final decision has been difficult..

I took my time to listen to the performers handing out fliers to see if there was anything worth going to see. The Fringe programe is so thick, so many performances! It's really daunting to go through the thousands of them and pick one. I was tempted to see a free show this evening but, in the end, I decided not to because I was feeling too tired.

I'm off work tomorrow and Friday! I can't wait!!!!

Thanks very much for all your comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.