Festival 5 - Having a break

This scarlet lady was having a break when I walked past her on my way to work. She's a regular street performer on the Royal Mile. I've only seen a few seconds of her show though!

The weather in Edinburgh today was fantastic! It was warm, dry and sunny. I wish I'd had the day off. The atmosphere in the Royal Mile on my way to work was amazing! I hadn't seen so many people in the Mile so far. It might well have to do with the fact that the weather has not been the best. It was great to see people having a good time.

It's been a long day at work and this is why I'm blipping so late, but I'm off tomorrow. According to the weather forecast it looks like It'll be dry tomorrow. Let's see what happens!

Feeling a bit tired now.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my festival blips! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.