The covers are off

and I am not talking about a cricket pitch

All the scaffolding is down from the Solar panels on Blackfriars Bridge.

You will need to go large to see

Previously I have blipped it from the other side of the road as the scaffolding wasn't very photogenic. Last seen here

I can't really do the panels justice so please read this article.

So the bottom line is that once again I walked back to Waterloo - pat on back.

The game pie was very good - the wonders of slow cookers helping me to serve a dinner quickly when I got home

Tip for the day: I like savoury things and I love crisps but I am trying to be good and not eat them. So instead I am have been eating the lower calorie flavoured popcorn. However my fingers get covered in the flavoured coating, and then so does my mouse and keyboard. If you eat popcorn with chopsticks your fingers don't get dirty and it takes longer to eat - hence feeling more satisfied. I just happened to have a pair handy

PS The ultra violet light I bought to detect Milo's presents on the carpet arrived today. I am gobsmacked how many invisible gifts he left us. And I have washed the carpets with vax many times.

If anyone has any hints and tips to help prevent urinating in the house - please share

PPS If you look really hard you will see St Pauls and the Shard

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.