Friday's Blossom

Longer days, some light colour in the sky at 6.30am as I head to the gym, a hint of frost, mild gardening days and so many spring flowers already appearing - I couldn't wait till the 1st September to blip the blossom, its too far away and might've finished by then. Spring is close or perhaps its here.

I've been working hard in my garden the last few days and feeling quite worn out when the evening comes. My day starts early with the gym, then a walk with mum which is quite a fast pace as she's as fit as a fiddle and in the afternoon I'm in the garden, surely I'll lose weight with all this exercise.

I'll catch up with backblips and comments over the weekend, not quite so much gardening as I think winter is returning with rain, rain and more rain.

Happy weekend to you all :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.