Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Light Against the Grey

Home again today; started feeling somewhat better a little after midday. I was going to blip what appears to be new growth on our new peach or on our old lemon that we pruned so massively that mrs tsuken had some concern it might not recover, but then I noticed this lovely light coming across onto the gum tree and the bush behind, with the grey clouds coming over.

Large might be worthwhile.

This evening I also processed a sunset from a while ago at Leura. I liked it SOOC but it was a bit washed out and overexposed, as often seems to happen, shooting the sky. A multiply layer on said sky made it much better.

I also uploaded a couple of pics I took last night, of Miss 7 reading a bedtime story to Mstr 6, which I found rather on the gorgeous side.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.