One Thousand and One Half

Coming along like buses these are. Seems no time since I was faffing about planning the year four blip.

So, more faffing about, in the wind with a big wafty picture frame dragging me all over the top of Polmaise bing, with my blip hunting ground from another angle in the background and with the ever patient Euan on shutter duty. Good fun though.

(Apologies for the naked belly, the wind was blowing me over at that point I think).

That there's a summary of the blip birthday/milestone blips that I've cobbled together on here. Haven't done it before so thought it was time to gather them altogether in a single entry, all chronological like and for posterity and that.

100 - 200 - 300 - 365/366 (mistimed that one somehow) - 500 - 730 - 1000 - 1095 - 1460

For those with the stomach for my stomach - Flabbify it!

Off to show off my new Red camera now, blip on troops.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.