Wasp of the fall

Breeze of fall is in the air. There is still warm, but you can smell the autumn. As I was teenager autumn was my favourite season.

I woke up at 8am on saturday, feeling fit and energetic in a way. A bit of a headache, though, maybe some breakfast could help? As everyone else in the family was still asleep, I went to the garden, took a good position in a garden chair and started to read your lovely journals and facinating blips from iPad - and then - THIS little monster grawled up. It had been under the garden chair. This is the time of the year wasps are gathering their last strengths to collect food - they even cut pieces of ham - to their nests for winter and they sometimes are very tired, numbed, found in odd places - and sting very easily.

I was lucky as it did not have strength to sting me!

After I left the chair, it grawled back under the chair. Not Nice. I would not like to kill it, but it is not good that it is there hiding... Just a moment ago I offered it a better place to stay by moving it on a piece of paper to some wet flower. Very numb poor one.

Thanks for visiting yesterday in the summer theatre with me. I have been a bit busy lately, but I try to catch up your blips - have had only a little time to wonder around in the blipworld lately.

Have a nice weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.