Misty evening

After the night swim - under the super moon raising over the lake with five familiar swans - we shortly walked to the flower field. I tried to make some grainy effect to the shot, I do not know if it fits!?

You are allowed to pick flowers from the field to your home - and so my daughter did.
For a large shot, please press L. I am sorry for the iPhone shot, but what can you do - sometimes the best situations happen if the 'real' camera is not available. The best camera is that one with you!

Very misty evening due the huge rain. Still +20c in the air, but water +22c and soil is also still warm.

Autumn breeze can be felt in the air again, even as it is still very, very warm. We collected our own vegetables from the grandmum's field today: beans, peas, zucchini and kale. So lovely to eat something fresh what you have planted yourself!

Hope you had as good weekend, as I did!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.