Party night

My friend T had invited us to the party tonight, she had 50years birthday. Some 70 quests.

Lovely old restaurant founded in 1890's: Candel light, excellent food, friends, some wine and warm atmosphere with no breeze of wind whatsoever neither air contidioning in the old building, but good music and dresscode of 60's style.

I have never expericed that time really, as I have born in late 1960's, but we (the whole family) were dressed in sort of hipppie style in the party.. Flower power rules! The last hours preparations took me some time, so I had no time for blipping really.

So this is an emergency shot actually :) - the best I could do in dim light and not wanting to capture smiling faces...

Lovely evening, late home at early on sunday morning. The full super moon was watching us as we got back home. After staying up so late and backblipping this, it was hard to go to bed ... too late, all too late... Full moon and not felt sleepy at all.

Thanks for many stars and comments to my whooper swan paparazzi shot yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.