Visit to the Childhood Memories

@ Mutala, Pohjanlahti. From the small public swimming beach the scenery over the lake is stunning. The lake is Näsijärvi, and the place is about 30km distance from Tampere city. Almost quiet evening, only a quiet distant humming from the country road.

Mixed feelings. Good and bad memories. Actually it felt good to leave and drive back home. After all these years I feel this is not my place anymore. Too many chosts, I guess :)

On my way I drove also some other country roads and checked if I could find one special blipper's farm. And I did, I think. Had not called in advance, and as it was so late already, I only drove by and waved my hand to him and his wife...

Susanna

Ps. In additional shot there is a view over the lake. The view I still & always will miss, I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.