At the Sauna by the Lake

Evening by the lake Mallasvesi.

We invided ourselves to my hubby's uncle. He has two different saunas by the lake. So nice and funny elderly couple they are and we had a wonderful evening. They had asked us for sauna visit many times... And now we did have the sauna evening togheter!

Water +19v and air +27c as we went there. Late in the evening still +18c warm - stunning!

Earlier today I was acting as a substitute to my daughter in the cafeteria of the Car Museum. She still has flu and had light fever and some other employee also was ill. So the owner of the cafeteria and museum had a real problem, as also my daughter was off.... I have worked in cafeteria in my youth, so we made a deal that I'd help in the museum cafeteria during the busiest hours. And so I did. So nice day, hard work of course. Busy day, a lot of customers.n I worked as blogger of the dishes from the tables and washed all the dishes for five hours, as it is the easiest work. - And after my work day the boss asked me to come again for a help sometimes :) - and I promised to.

And to the fine end of the day I got this marvellous shot. A quiet lake, some great goosanders flying over the water - the girl on the pier is my daughter after she tried to drown her flu into the water,

What a day :)

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.