China Blipmeet

CHINA BLIPMEET... HISTORY??

MY first day of vacation was amazing. The first leg was a train trip to Beijing. The train trip from home was usual but I met a beautiful girl.. She talked with me, she made me laugh and she even sang me an English song. It was great to meet such a confident girl on my first day of vacation. If only she were 40 years older.

The highlight of the day though DEFINITELY was having (what I think is the first) bleepmeet outside the UK. I Met up with my friend Danfer and with Chris P. We had a lovely dinner and then did what all blippers do, we went out and took lots of pics. Lots and lots and lots of photos. We walked and talked and took photos. It was a great night. Danfer is a crazy tour guide form Beijing that I have known for over three years and it was great to meet with Chris. GReat guy and we had a LOT Of fun.

So.. now another thank you has to go to blipcentral. Thanks for introducing new online and now new real life friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.