like a fist-pump raised...

...is a new peace lily blossom

yes people - surprising me! but guess what? it's on the other plant this time - boo! the one that hasn't bloomed in well over 2 years - that's right! i go to give it some water - nourishment for its wonderful green leaves which have greeted me day and night forever - there staring me in the face - as if it's wanting to fist-pump me - is this new bud/blossom - about to open... can you just believe it? of all things... i guess some healthy competition, from the throw away peace lily - is all i needed to give it, to spur it on -

who knows - i nearly found myself fist-pumping it back - doing the happy skippy dance it was producing such loveliness for me - to share with you and make for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.