Festival chaos and rain

I didn't take many photos today because I couldn't find anything of interest on my way to work to start with, and it started raining on my way back home. I managed to somehow capture the chaos though!

Work was busy and stressful today, but something interesting happened. My first tour wasn't the best, I have to admit. I was glad when it was over. However, the visitors who were in my tour were really nice people, so that made me feel better. It was funny because there were a group from Barcelona who were actually from my home neighbourhood and knew my mum! They took a photo of me and they said they would show it to her to prove they had been on my tour! That made me smile! :)

Not much more to report really. Raining now...

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts on my Festival portrait yesterday! You sent me to spotlight again!!!

I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.