Sun bath field of fall

The city of Tampere planted many this kind of Sunflower fields this year. It is allowed to pick up some flowers to your home too. I picked some and took few photos after I had a nordic walk trip early in the evening.

The fall is coming nearer day after day. Days are sunny, but there is cool breeze in the air if you are in the shadow spot. Rainy days are cool, good to play something indoors.

I have to admit, that the soon oncoming dark and black season before snow just pisses me off already. Let's hope it will be a short one this time! But of course if you are going to live in this God-forsaken country near to Santa Claus land, you just have to live with it...

It is soon friday. Any ideas to spend the weekend? I'll go for fishing, it there is not too much rain.

Thanks for the unbelieveable many stars to my blue full moon... So very nice to have so much stars around to it - to the sky.

Take care,
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.